Reviews

Average score 634 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
williams stephane noted on Google

9 months ago
Aymeric noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good sushi meal of good quality and reasonable price! (Original) Repas très bon sushi de bonne qualité et prix raisonnable !

9 months ago
Marc Thibaut noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best in Ardèche, mention for the smiling welcome (Original) Le meilleur en Ardèche, mention pour l accueil souriant

10 months ago
Ophélie Cama noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was nice, less choice and quantity but better quality than at the panda, as well as better sushi (which rotates on a belt throughout the restaurant). I haven't been there since they renovated it, it's super nice (Original) C'était chouette ,moins de choix et de quantité mais meilleur qualité qu'au panda , ainsi que meilleur sushi (qui tourne sur un tapis dans tout le restau) . Je n'y était pas aller depuis qu'ils on refait à neuf, c'est super sympathique

10 months ago
Dam DV noted on Google

10 months ago
Caroline Ronot noted on Google

Excellent !!!

10 months ago
Slyv Rod noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Customer for a long time, and never disappointed! We will come back with pleasure 😋 (Original) Client depuis longtemps, et jamais déçu ! On reviendra avec plaisir 😋

10 months ago
sonia bu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good I recommend (Original) Très bien je recommande

10 months ago
Ghislain Fouquet noted on Google

10 months ago
Amaelle gamelleuh noted on Google

(Translated by Google) On vacation in Aubenas, I had an irrepressible craving for sushi. My partner, who has a big appetite, told me "we can try the all-you-can-eat buffet"... There, I must admit that it's not my thing (I must have a snobbish side haha) But hey, the reviews weren't bad. And frankly, it was not bad at all! For once there were plenty of varieties of sushi, maki, california, made as you go and placed on a conveyor belt. They were even still a little warm (it's not disturbing!) And frankly, very good, tasty. The planchas are also good, the salads, the fried foods, my partner found it very good (and not full of oil). The next morning not sick. ☺️ In addition the staff is very friendly which is a real added value. The place is very clean (even the toilets), there are safe games for children, a fountain with magnificent carp... In short, I recommend. We come 5 to 6 times a year to Ardeche and I think we will go often. All-you-can-eat menu 21 euros in the evening. Midday on weekdays 15.80. Frankly do not deprive yourself. (Original) En vacances à Aubenas j'ai eu une irrépressible envie de sushis.mon conjoint qui a un gros appétit me dit "on peut tester le buffet à volonté"... Là, je dois avouer que c'est pas mon truc (je dois avoir un côté snobinarde haha) Mais bon, les avis etaient pas mal. Et ben franchement, c'etait pas mal du tout!!! Pour le coup il y avait plein de variétés de sushis, makis, californias, faits au fur et à mesure et déposés sur un tapis roulant. Ils etaient même encore un peu tiède (ce n'est pas dérangeant !) Et franchement, très bons, gouteux. Les planchas sont bonnes aussi, les salades, les fritures mon conjoint a trouvé ça tres bon (et pas blindé d'huile). Le lendemain matin pas malade. ☺️ En plus le personnel est tres aimable ce qui est une vraie valeur ajoutée. Le lieu est tres propre (meme les sanitaires), il y a des jeux pour enfants sécurisés, une fontaine avec des carpes magnifiques.... Bref, je recommande. Nous venons 5 à 6 fois par an en Ardeche et je pense que nous irons souvent. Menu à volonté 21 euros le soir. Le midi en semaine 15.80. Franchement ne vous privez pas.

10 months ago

Sushi d'or© 2024
Legal Terms


7 Rue Vaucanson
07200 Aubenas, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3