Reviews

Average score 634 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Pascal H noted on Google

Bonjour, je n'ai mis que 4 étoiles car pour y être allé plusieurs fois, j'ai constaté que les bacs ne sont pas approvisionnés régulièrement. Exemple, hier pour les desserts, plus d'ananas et plus de beignets aux pommes pourtant il y avait très peu de monde et ils n'étaient pas débordés. De manière générale, ils attendent que les bacs soient vides pour les remplir et toujours en petite quantité donc nous n'avons pas toujours ce que nous voulons lors de notre passage. En revanche, nous sommes toujours très bien reçus, l'endroit est calme et agréable. Les plats sont bons. (Translated by Google) Hello, I only gave it 4 stars because having been there several times, I noticed that the bins are not stocked regularly. Example, yesterday for desserts, no more pineapples and no more apple fritters yet there were very few people there and they were not overwhelmed. Generally speaking, they wait until the bins are empty to fill them and always in small quantities so we do not always have what we want when we visit. On the other hand, we are always very well received, the place is calm and pleasant. The dishes are good.

2 months ago
Danièle DECARNE noted on Google

Excellent rapport qualité/ (Translated by Google) Excellent quality/quality ratio

2 months ago
Chantal BK noted on Google

2 months ago
Josh Meffelton noted on Google

Très bonne expérience, je recommande énormément, les sushis sont les meilleurs que j'ai pu goutés pour le moment dans un restaurant à volonté. Si vous cherchez un grand choix d'entrée et plat chaud, ce n'est par contre pas le bon endroit, mais cela reste bon Attention, ne prend pas la carte bleu en dessous de 10€ (Translated by Google) Very good experience, I highly recommend, the sushi is the best I have tasted so far in an all-you-can-eat restaurant. If you are looking for a large choice of starters and hot main courses, this is not the right place, but it is still good Be careful, don't take the credit card for less than €10

2 months ago
Julie.C noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always well received. The treadmill really makes a difference. (Original) Toujours bien reçu. Le tapis roulant fait vraiment la différence.

2 months ago
Tony Martinez noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Passing through the area, good welcome and the dishes are good at a fair price. Clean establishment (Original) De passage dans le coin,bon accueil et les plats sont bien a un prix correct .Établissement propre

3 months ago
joel mancheron noted on Google

(Translated by Google) All you can eat buffet very very good both at lunchtime and in the evening pleasant staff friendly atmosphere (Original) Buffet à volonté très très bien aussi bien le midi que le soir personnel agréable ambiance sympathique

3 months ago
Magali Mouraret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect (Original) Parfait

3 months ago
Maeva Marmorat noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I love this restaurant, we eat very well there 😊😊 (Original) J'adore ce restaurant , nous y mangeons très bien 😊😊

3 months ago
Ralet Alain noted on Google

4 months ago

Sushi d'or© 2024
Legal Terms


7 Rue Vaucanson
07200 Aubenas, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3